L’équipe des collaborateurs du Conseil de l’Ordre

Valérie Bouhier

Pôle Services aux Confrères et Formation - Bordeaux (33)
05 56 79 79 08 – vbouhier@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Marie-Pierre Bouilhet

Pôle Réglementaire - Bordeaux (33)
05 56 79 79 07 - mbouilhet@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Dominique Bouteiller

Pôle Communication - Niort (79)
05 49 28 60 50 - dbouteiller@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Jean-Edouard Chaubard

Pôle Administratif et Financier - Bordeaux (33)
05 56 79 79 11 - jechaubard@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Vanessa Chevalier

Pôle Réglementaire - Bordeaux (33)
09 56 79 79 09 - vchevalier@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Sylvie Clarens

Pôle Réglementaire - Bordeaux (33)
05 56 79 79 19 - sclarens@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Amélie Coinaud

Pôle Réglementaire - Limoges (87)
05 55 34 71 04 - acoinaud@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Nathalie Deforges

Pôle Réglementaire - Niort (79)
05 49 28 60 47 - ndeforges@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Géraldine Dhainaut

Pôle Services aux Confrères et Formation - Niort (79)
05 49 28 60 48 - gdhainaut@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Isabelle Dudoit

Pôle Réglementaire - Bordeaux (33)
05 64 12 03 91 - idudoit@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Claire Garrabos

Pôle Communication - Bordeaux (33)
05 56 79 79 06 - cgarrabos@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Corinne Jouglen

Pôle Réglementaire - Bordeaux (33)
05 56 79 79 05 - cjouglen@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Alex Levasseur

Secrétaire Général - Bordeaux (33)
05 56 79 79 03 - alevasseur@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Antoine Perrin

Pôle Administratif et Financier - Bordeaux (33)
05 56 79 79 04 - aperrin@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Pascale Verron

Pôle Services aux Confrères et Formation - Limoges (87)
05 55 33 10 19 - pverron@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr

Anne Vuilleumier

Pôle Communication - Bordeaux (33)
05 56 79 79 00 - av@oecnouvelle-aquitaine.fr